Math

WELCOME TO MATHEMATICS

Matthew Anderson
651-403-7235 | matthew.anderson@isd197.org | about me

Lindsay Anderson

651-403-7149 | lindsay.anderson@isd197.org | about me

Susan Brennan

651-403-7259 | susan.brennan@isd197.org | webpage

James Bruder 
651-403-7100 | james.bruder@isd197.org | about me

Samedy (Eddie) Chhoun
651-403-7100 | samedy.chhoun@isd197.org | about me

Heather Hagen
651-403-7313 | heather.hagen@isd197.org | about me

Annie Melling
651-403-7259 | annie.melling@isd197.org | about me

Jeff NisbetDepartment head
651-403-7281 | jeffrey.nisbet@isd197.org | about me

Aimee Noeske
651-403-7282 | aimee.noeske@isd197.org | about me

Corey Prondzinski
651-403-7287 | corey.prondzinski@isd197.org | about me

Julie Rasmussen
651-403-7278 | julie.rasmussen@isd197.org | about me

Tara Riba
651-403-7257 | tara.riba@isd197.org | webpage


MATH DEPARTMENT