Science

ScienceWelcome to Science
Welcome to the Science Department of Henry Sibley High School. The science department is proud to offer a wide variety of science courses to meet the needs of all students. 


Peter Bohacek
651-403-7227 | peter.bohacek@isd197.org | webpage

Jennifer Clem
651-403-7231 | jennifer.clem@isd197.org | webpage

Sandra Cooper
651-403-7308 | sandra.cooper@isd197.org | about me

Eric Friberg
651-403-7292 | eric.friberg@isd197.org | webpage

Elizabeth Howatt
651-403-7168 | elizabeth.howatt@isd197.org | about me

John Kelly
651-403-7263 | john.kelly@isd197.org | webpage

Patrick Killian
651-403-7266 | patrick.killian@isd197.org | webpage

Jennifer Nippert
651-403-7280 | jennifer.nippert@isd197.org | webpage

Greg Schmidt
651-403-7296 | gregory.schmidt@isd197.org | about me

Marc Tobias
651-403-7169 | marc.tobias@isd197.org | webpage

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT